What’s On

Additional Information

In addition to the events listed below, the following markets are held weekly:

Friday Market – Wallingford Market Place

Saturday Local Producers Market – Wallingford Market Place – more information at: www.wlpm.org.uk

Further information about local Wallingford events can be found at the following websites: www.wallingford.co.uk www.wallingfordmuseum.org.uk

Wallingford has a Theatre & Cinema, visit the website below to find out what’s on www.cornexchange.org.uk

To receive news about Wallingford direct to your inbox visit www.wallingford.co.uk/signup

March 2018

Thursday 1st March  – Wallingford Museum re-opens– www.wallingfordmuseum.org.uk

April 2018

May 2018

Sunday 6th May & Monday 7th May – Cholsey & Wallingford Railway Bank Holiday Trains – www.cholsey-wallingford-railway.com

Sunday 13th May – Wallingford Car Rally – www.wallingfordcarrally.org.uk

Friday 18th May – A Night at the Museum – www.wallingfordmuseum.org.uk

Sunday 20th May – Wallingford Thames Run – www.thamesrun.co.uk

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June – Blewbury Brass Band concert – Castle Gardens 3pm to 5pm

Saturday 16th June – Wallingford Carnival – Town Centre & Kinecroft – www.wallingfordcarnival.org.uk

Friday 22nd June & Saturday 23rd June – RugFest – Wallingfords Summer Music Festival Hithercroft Sports Park – www.rugfest.org

Sunday 24th June – Roke & Benson Brass Band concert – Castle Gardens 3pm to 5pm

July 2018

Friday 6th Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th – Wallingford Festival of Cycling – www.wallingfordfestivalofcycling.co.uk

Saturday 14th July & Sunday 15th July – Cholsey & Wallingford Railway – Teddy Bears & Fancy Dress Weekend – www.cholsey-wallingford-railway.com

Sunday 15th July – Cholsey Silver Band concert – Castle Gardens 3pm to 5pm

Friday 20th July – Swan Upping on the River Thames 10am – www.royalswan.co.uk

August 2018

Friday 17th August to Sunday 19th – Rewind Festival Henley on Thames

August & September 2018

Friday 31st August to Sunday 2nd September

BunkFest   Wallingford’s Festival of Music, Dance & Steam   www.bunkfest.co.uk

Saturday 8th September – Agatha Christie Day – Town Hall  www.wallingfordmuseum.org.uk

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November – Wallingford 1155 Fireworks & Bonfire Display – Kinecroft (www.wallingford1155.co.uk)